skip navigation

Joplin Crusaders

Regular Season CFL/DCFL 2017 CFL

Saturday March 04, 2017

Joplin

28

Muskogee

12

Saturday March 11, 2017

Joplin

28

WC Warriors

14

Saturday March 18, 2017

Queen City

0

Joplin

31

Saturday March 25, 2017

Joplin

21

Tri-City

19

Saturday April 08, 2017

NWA Battle

26

Joplin

6

Saturday April 29, 2017

Joplin

Kansas City

Saturday May 06, 2017

AR Xtra

Joplin

Saturday May 20, 2017

AR Guardians

Joplin

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
148812559712 Sat Mar 4
W
FINAL - -
148812559700 Sat Mar 11
W
FINAL - -
148812559755 Sat Mar 18
W
FINAL - -
148812559736 Sat Mar 25
W
FINAL - -
148812559756 Sat Apr 8
L
FINAL - -
148812559767 Sat Apr 29 -
@ Kansas City (0-4-0)
7:00 PM CDT - -
148812559772 Sat May 6 -
AR Xtra (2-3-0)
7:00 PM CDT - -
148812559754 Sat May 20 -
AR Guardians (4-2-0)
7:00 PM CDT - -