skip navigation
Search for Team ID: 1171673 to follow this team on the Mobile App

Queen City Grizzlies

Regular Season CFL/DCFL 2017 CFL

Saturday March 04, 2017

Queen City

0

Tri-City

8

Saturday March 11, 2017

IDLE

Queen City

Saturday March 18, 2017

Queen City

0

Joplin

31

Saturday April 01, 2017

Amarillo

12

Queen City

28

Saturday April 08, 2017

AR Guardians

20

Queen City

16

Saturday April 15, 2017

Kansas City

0

Queen City

13

Saturday April 22, 2017

Dallas

10

Queen City

8

Saturday April 29, 2017

Queen City

AR Xtra

Saturday May 06, 2017

Queen City

0

NWA Battle

13

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
148812559713 Sat Mar 4
L
FINAL - -
148812559724 Sat Mar 11 -
IDLE (0-0-0)
11:30 PM CST - -
148812559755 Sat Mar 18
L
@ Joplin
FINAL - -
148812559758 Sat Apr 1
W
FINAL - -
148812559750 Sat Apr 8
L
FINAL - -
148812559774 Sat Apr 15
W
FINAL - -
148812559737 Sat Apr 22
L
FINAL - -
148812559766 Sat Apr 29 -
Postponed - -
148812559747 Sat May 6
L
SW Jr High, Springdale, AR
FINAL - Watch LIVE